Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most Useful | Newest  
75 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
We just received our Chocolate Mocha fake cake 9 inch. It looks better than any of the real versions of this type of cake I have seen. Very real. It lives up to the description, and then surpasses it. Very well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
This is the worst sandwich Ive ever eaten. It tastes absolutely terrible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Sep 20, 2015
Great tray for the car window. It always gets positive comments from young folks, old folks, the other car guys. To us it was more than worth the money. We love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
If your wondering if this cupcake looks as real as the pic, my answer is yes!! .It is the perfect size (not to small) and was done beautifuly!! I luv luv luv them!! The quality is very good.U wont be dissapointed...well worth it !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Terry D. about  Halloween Fake Cupcake USA:
Absolutely wonderful. Looks so realistic. Had to go back and order
more....they are that wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
I purchase this delicious looking cake also 4 years ago to sit ato my dining room serving table overlooking the cherry swirl ice cream purchased, a very warm and inviting conversation "piece". Thanks again Decor Central looking forward to buying the flake Banana Split for the summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sherry Jackson about  Chocolate two Layer fake cake 9 inch USA:
Mar 10, 2016
I just received this cake and I'm blown away by the "real life" quality. It looks great on my cake plate and I will buy more products from this company. The shipping was extremely fast. The only small complaint is that there is a smudge on the icing, that distracts from the glossy sheen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Great car hop tray, worked great for the car show
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Chocolate swirl fake cupcake USA:
These cupcakes are so real looking and beautiful.....I ordered several and I'm glad I did.......the quality is amazing! Anyone will be thrilled with
this item! Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Strawberry Sprinkle Fake Cupcake:
Beautiful, so realistic looking cupcake. Flawless and top quality........I only ordered two and I want to go back and order more, they are that GREAT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  9" Christmas Wreath Fake Cake USA:
This is the most beautiful, stunning, realistic looking cake! Will be setting it out for the whole month of December in my kitchen for holiday decorating. Anyone who purchases this quality made item will be more than pleased....I know I am. Beautifully packed and excellent customer service, as always. Love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Feb 5, 2016
WOW!!! Just received my cake...gorgeous, so well made....so REAL looking...I had bought a Christmas cake years ago...it is the centerpiece for my table and loved it! A month ago, bought the Vanilla 9 inch flower cake and was thrilled with it and the price!! Had to order this gorgeous cake....which will be out in my kitchen year round alternating with the Vanilla cake!! Truly, truly worth every penny!!! Thank you Décor-Central....love your quality products.....must place yet another order today!!!! Got the Yellow Sprinkle cupcakes, too....and must order 3 more now!!!! I want 6 cupcakes of each to display in my kitchen!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Vanilla Flower fake cake 9 inch USA :
Mar 17, 2016
This cake is so realistic, BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT!!!!!!! I love all of my Decorcentral cakes........I want all of them!!!! So thrilled to have this GORGEOUS, SO REAL LOOKING cake displayed in my kitchen now, along with my 6 Decorcentral Fake Vanilla Cupcakes.....it just looks so nice out in my kitchen. Love it!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Chocolate Drizzle fake cake 9 inch USA:
Apr 4, 2016
Just beautiful........very well made! So realistic......I just had to have this cake, because I love and own so many other Decorcentral Cakes! Perfect size.....and looks so real!!!! I love this cake!!!!!! Very pleased!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2016
This cake is awesome. It looks so real. I definitely recommend this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joni Howell about  Chocolate Butterfly Fake Cupcake USA:
Oct 14, 2016
This cupcake looks 100% real! The 'chocolate' butterfly looks like its made out of chocolate. The cake part looks perfect and the frosting so real!! As usual, I have never been disappointed in my purchases from DecorCentral. Ordered on Tuesday and received by Friday!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joni Howell about  Halloween Fake Cupcake USA:
Oct 14, 2016
These Halloween cupcakes are adorable. Totally realistic looking and they pair well with the chocolate cupcakes with white icing and chocolate 'butterfly'. So far I haven't been disappointed with DecorCentral products. I ordered these on Tuesday and received by Thursday!! Look so real!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  White Bread Slice 2 piece Fake Bread:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If these were shorter, they'd be an exact replica of Sara Lee pound cake slices! Wow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This is the most wonderful pie....it looks so realistic and smells just like fall and Thanksgiving! A kitchen decor must for the fall season. Anyone will absolutely love this item!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry D. about  White Fake Cupcake Plain USA:
Look so realistic and beautiful. I ordered one and had to place another order to get more of these.
They are that great !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry D. about  Irish Coffee fake drink USA:
This is so beautiful! Looks terrific in
my kitchen. It is so well made and I love it! The whip cream looks so real. Stunning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is the most realistic, beautiful Chocolate Mousse Pie! I had gotten the Pumpkin Pie with Slice and it was so wonderful, I had to order the Chocolate Mousse Pie with Slice....the fragrance is wonderful...a must for any kitchen. You will be totally delighted with this pie! I keep coming back for more items! Quality is superb!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecil and mabel car hop tray
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchase 4 of these realistic looking delightful Cherry Top Scoop Swirl fake ice cream for a different look for setting my table. After 4 years they are still looking just as vibrant looking. All that see them think I have set the table for them to sit down and eat. Thanks Decor Central for giving my dining room table setting a unique and fresh look always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ordered these just from the looks on web page. Well, I was pleasantly surprised they look even more real when I got them. Everyone that comes over tells me those brownies sure look good. I have to keep them enclosed on glass cake dish with the top on so no one sneaks a bite. That is how real they look. Makes you want to eat one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)