Products reviews

FREE Shipping

$75.00 Minimum Order Domestic USA
more offers

Reviews

90 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 25


David Gonzales, about Chocolate Mocha Short Fake Cake 9 inch USA



We just received our Chocolate Mocha fake cake 9 inch. It looks better than any of the real versions of this type of cake I have seen. Very real. It lives up to the description, and then surpasses it. Very well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

daryl, about Ham and Cheese Sandwich fake food USA



This is the worst sandwich Ive ever eaten. It tastes absolutely terrible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Sheila P., about Strawberry Top Chocolate Fake Cake 9 inch



I purchase this delicious looking cake also 4 years ago to sit ato my dining room serving table overlooking the cherry swirl ice cream purchased, a very warm and inviting conversation "piece". Thanks again Decor Central looking forward to buying the flake Banana Split for the summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Mike, about Car Hop Fake Food Large Tray Cheeseburger Set

Sep 20, 2015



Great tray for the car window. It always gets positive comments from young folks, old folks, the other car guys. To us it was more than worth the money. We love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Terry Dempsey, about Chocolate two Layer fake cake 9 inch USA

Feb 5, 2016



WOW!!! Just received my cake...gorgeous, so well made....so REAL looking...I had bought a Christmas cake years ago...it is the centerpiece for my table and loved it! A month ago, bought the Vanilla 9 inch flower cake and was thrilled with it and the price!! Had to order this gorgeous cake....which will be out in my kitchen year round alternating with the Vanilla cake!! Truly, truly worth every penny!!! Thank you D├ęcor-Central....love your quality products.....must place yet another order today!!!! Got the Yellow Sprinkle cupcakes, too....and must order 3 more now!!!! I want 6 cupcakes of each to display in my kitchen!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

D.E, about Chocolate Butterfly Fake Cupcake USA



If your wondering if this cupcake looks as real as the pic, my answer is yes!! .It is the perfect size (not to small) and was done beautifuly!! I luv luv luv them!! The quality is very good.U wont be dissapointed...well worth it !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Terry D., about Halloween Fake Cupcake USA



Absolutely wonderful. Looks so realistic. Had to go back and order
more....they are that wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Terry Dempsey, about Chocolate swirl fake cupcake USA



These cupcakes are so real looking and beautiful.....I ordered several and I'm glad I did.......the quality is amazing! Anyone will be thrilled with
this item! Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Sherry Jackson, about Chocolate two Layer fake cake 9 inch USA

Mar 10, 2016



I just received this cake and I'm blown away by the "real life" quality. It looks great on my cake plate and I will buy more products from this company. The shipping was extremely fast. The only small complaint is that there is a smudge on the icing, that distracts from the glossy sheen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Terry Dempsey, about Chocolate Drizzle fake cake 9 inch USA

Apr 4, 2016



Just beautiful........very well made! So realistic......I just had to have this cake, because I love and own so many other Decorcentral Cakes! Perfect size.....and looks so real!!!! I love this cake!!!!!! Very pleased!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Rosa I Remigio, about Chocolate Strawberry Decorative fake cake 9 inch USA

Dec 5, 2017



Im very disappoint with this strawberry chocolate cake. The color chocolate look more red velvet to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Buck, about Car Hop Fake Food Large Tray Cheeseburger Set



Great car hop tray, worked great for the car show
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Terry Dempsey, about Strawberry Sprinkle Fake Cupcake



Beautiful, so realistic looking cupcake. Flawless and top quality........I only ordered two and I want to go back and order more, they are that GREAT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Terry Dempsey, about 9" Christmas Wreath Fake Cake USA



This is the most beautiful, stunning, realistic looking cake! Will be setting it out for the whole month of December in my kitchen for holiday decorating. Anyone who purchases this quality made item will be more than pleased....I know I am. Beautifully packed and excellent customer service, as always. Love it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Terry Dempsey, about Cherry Top Vanilla Fake Cake 9 inch

Mar 17, 2016



WOW!!!!! So beyond beautiful and amazing!!!!! Definitely my most FAVORITE of my Decorcentral Fake cakes...............I think!!!!!! Total quality and so well made!!! Love it!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Terry Dempsey, about Vanilla Flower fake cake 9 inch USA

Mar 17, 2016



This cake is so realistic, BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT!!!!!!! I love all of my Decorcentral cakes........I want all of them!!!! So thrilled to have this GORGEOUS, SO REAL LOOKING cake displayed in my kitchen now, along with my 6 Decorcentral Fake Vanilla Cupcakes.....it just looks so nice out in my kitchen. Love it!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Linda B, about Celebration Vanilla Fake Cake 9 inch

Sep 1, 2016



This cake is awesome. It looks so real. I definitely recommend this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Joni Howell, about Chocolate Butterfly Fake Cupcake USA

Oct 14, 2016



This cupcake looks 100% real! The 'chocolate' butterfly looks like its made out of chocolate. The cake part looks perfect and the frosting so real!! As usual, I have never been disappointed in my purchases from DecorCentral. Ordered on Tuesday and received by Friday!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Joni Howell, about Halloween Fake Cupcake USA

Oct 14, 2016



These Halloween cupcakes are adorable. Totally realistic looking and they pair well with the chocolate cupcakes with white icing and chocolate 'butterfly'. So far I haven't been disappointed with DecorCentral products. I ordered these on Tuesday and received by Thursday!! Look so real!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Alycia Nichols, about Strawberry Fake Cheesecake Slice Confirmed Purchase

Jan 30, 2017



Not quite as realistic as some of the other products, but close enough. I think it's the strawberry on top that throws me...not quite large enough or red enough. But generally speaking, not a bad replica of the real thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Alycia Nichols, about White Bread Slice 2 piece Fake Bread Confirmed Purchase

Jan 30, 2017



If these were shorter, they'd be an exact replica of Sara Lee pound cake slices! Wow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Karen Nemeth, about Vanilla Flower fake cake 9 inch USA

Feb 16, 2017



My beautiful cake arrived today. I was a little hesitant to order, so my husband got it for me as a gift. All I can say is it is amazing !!! I love, love, love it !! It is more beautiful, & realistic than the photo shows. The customer service was fabulous. This was my first cake, but not my last !! Thank you Decorcentral !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Leslie, about Pancakes 3 stack fake food Plate USA

May 28, 2018



I purchased these before they REALLY. do look REAL great purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Ally, about Large Vanilla Fake Jelly Doughnut Soft Touch

Jun 12, 2018



These look and feel amazing so real looking x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Alicia, about Mojito Glass Fake Drink USA

Aug 16, 2018



Amazing! This totally looks real!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)