Home :: Reviews

FREE Shipping

On orders over $75.00

Reviews

Most Useful | Newest  
94 Results Found
Displaying Results 26 - 50
Jun 12, 2018
These look and feel amazing so real looking x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alicia about  Mojito Glass Fake Drink USA:
Aug 16, 2018
Amazing! This totally looks real!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jerermy "Wolfy" G. about  Waffle Plain fake food USA:
Aug 16, 2018
Very disappointing! The Waffles I received look NOTHING like the photos! The waffles I received are nasty golden Eggo's - there is NO Brown golden anything. These will be returned to the vendor asap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So very realistic, everyone wants to eat them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This is the most wonderful pie....it looks so realistic and smells just like fall and Thanksgiving! A kitchen decor must for the fall season. Anyone will absolutely love this item!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry D. about  White Fake Cupcake Plain USA:
Look so realistic and beautiful. I ordered one and had to place another order to get more of these.
They are that great !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry D. about  Irish Coffee Fake Drink:
This is so beautiful! Looks terrific in
my kitchen. It is so well made and I love it! The whip cream looks so real. Stunning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is the most realistic, beautiful Chocolate Mousse Pie! I had gotten the Pumpkin Pie with Slice and it was so wonderful, I had to order the Chocolate Mousse Pie with Slice....the fragrance is wonderful...a must for any kitchen. You will be totally delighted with this pie! I keep coming back for more items! Quality is superb!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecil and mabel car hop tray
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchase 4 of these realistic looking delightful Cherry Top Scoop Swirl fake ice cream for a different look for setting my table. After 4 years they are still looking just as vibrant looking. All that see them think I have set the table for them to sit down and eat. Thanks Decor Central for giving my dining room table setting a unique and fresh look always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ordered these just from the looks on web page. Well, I was pleasantly surprised they look even more real when I got them. Everyone that comes over tells me those brownies sure look good. I have to keep them enclosed on glass cake dish with the top on so no one sneaks a bite. That is how real they look. Makes you want to eat one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  9" Christmas Holly Vanilla Fake Cake:
Jan 2, 2016
Absolutely AMAZING AND STUNNING!!!! Looks so REAL and delicious!! I have had numerous people ask is it real!!!! Extremely happy with this gorgeous Holiday cake...I have had it 3 years now...and cannot wait till I set this out every year. A true TREASURE!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Heart Fake Cake 7 inch USA:
Jan 17, 2016
Simply gorgeous! I absolutely love this Heart Cake. I have it out in my kitchen as a Valentine's Day decoration.....it is so real looking! Beautiful, very well-made...looks so real! Just the perfect size, too. I cannot take my eyes off of it......I am in love with it that much. Thank you D├ęcor-Central!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2016
Just got my fake cup cake and pastries and I love it!! it looks so real that I want to eat it and it was here in less than a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Dempsey about  Cherry Top Chocolate Fake Cake 9 inch:
Apr 4, 2016
UNBELIEVABLE.........totally beyond GORGEOUS!!! Extremely life-like, extremely well-made!!!!!!! Love it, love it, love it. This cake is beyond beautiful and stunning!!! No one will be disappointed with this beauty!!!! In love with this cake!!! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Pale Green Fake Cupcake U.S.A.:
Apr 28, 2016
SO AMAZING!!!! This cupcake is so real looking.....you will think you bought it from the bakery at the grocery store!!!!! It is that real looking!!!! The color - green is so perfect and beautiful. I buy 6 to display of each of Decorcentrals cupcakes. If you want the ABSOLUTE BEST FAKE CAKE......you must treat yourself to Decorcentral's..... "COOKIE AND CREAM 9 INCH FAKE CAKE " . THIS CAKE IS THE ABSOLUTE "BEST" FAKE CAKE ON THE INTERNET!!!!!! It is absolutely STUNNING TO LOOK AT AND ENJOY!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Vanilla Sprinkle Fake Cupcake:
Apr 28, 2016
PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT......So real looking and I had to order 6 of these beauties to display. Look so wonderful and bright on a tray in my kitchen!!! I love them.....as EVERYONE will. Decorcentral sells the "TRUEST LOOKING FAKE CUPCAKES" IN MY OPINION.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Yellow Fake Cupcake:
Apr 28, 2016
PERFECT!!! The yellow frosting on this cupcake is the PERFECT YELLOW COLOR!!!! Not too light, not too deep.....JUST PERFECT!!! So real looking, that it looks like they just came from the bakery at the grocery store. I love this cupcake!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Chocolate Fake Cupcake:
Apr 28, 2016
So real looking......quality made as always with Decorcentral's Fake Cupcakes and Fake Cakes......I own so many now!! Only thing is....They are so beautiful looking and real and tasty looking....that you will find yourself, having to go to the grocery store to buy edible ones!!!! They are THAT real looking!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Pale Pink Fake Cupcake U.S.A.:
Apr 28, 2016
GORGEOUS AND SO WELL MADE! The color "PINK" is PERFECT!!! Not too light, not too deep.....JUST THE PERFECT COLOR PINK! This company gets the colors SO PERFECT......They hit the mark everytime with the coloring of the FROSTING!!! Love, love, love ALL my Decorcentral Cupcakes and Fake Cakes!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Lee Dempsey about  Green Pink Rose Fake Cupcake USA:
Apr 28, 2016
I love this cupcake!!! So precious looking. The color Green is PERFECT!!!! I have 6 of them to display.....and they are so well made, real-looking and GORGEOUS!!! Everyone will be thrilled with this cupcake, as ALL of Decorcentrals Cupcakes! The green color frosting is so true and perfect and the little flower is the perfect pink color!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2016
This cake exceeded my expectations. I purchased this as a housewarming gift for a friend and I know it won't disappoint. It looks so real which is exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2016
I love this cake. It is very realistic and the size is perfect to fit on my cake stand with cover. This cake is the size of a 9" two-layer cake. The frosting looks great and good enough to eat! It doesn't scream yellow, and the flowers on top are a lovely yellow-orange. I ordered this on a Tuesday and received on Thursday!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Alycia Nichols about  Waffle Plain fake food USA:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered 2 waffles, and I'm very pleased about their appearance. Very realistic, and I'm glad they're the full-size ones instead of the "Eggo" size for the toaster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY realistic! Bakery fresh looking, and ready to celebrate patriotic holidays!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)