Home :: Reviews

FREE Shipping

On orders over $50.00

Reviews

Most Useful | Newest  
98 Results Found
Displaying Results 51 - 75
Alycia Nichols about  Waffle Plain fake food USA:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered 2 waffles, and I'm very pleased about their appearance. Very realistic, and I'm glad they're the full-size ones instead of the "Eggo" size for the toaster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY realistic! Bakery fresh looking, and ready to celebrate patriotic holidays!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Pale Pink Fake Cupcake U.S.A.:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Incredibly realistic! These could easily pass for the real thing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Of everything I've purchased thus far, these brownies gave me the biggest shock...SO realistic!!!!!!! I can't get over it! I'm going to burn a chocolate-scented candle nearby to lend further realism, but truly not necessary. These things are phenomenal!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Crinkle Cut Fries 10 piece fake food USA:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now that I see just how realistic these fries look, I'm going to have to order more. My goodness...McDonalds has NOTHING on these (except taste, of course!). Put these on a plate with a little salt on the side, and you can fool anyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious-looking doughnut!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Holly Christmas Fake Cupcake:
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are going to be very useful around Christmas in the coming years. Quite realistic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Cherry 2 Scoop Fake Ice Cream Cone:
Jan 30, 2017
I bought this 2-scoop pink ice cream in January 2017, and I am thrilled with it! Extremely realistic...looks almost ready to drip!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elizabeth about  Vanilla cake slice large USA:
Feb 2, 2017
I love your cakes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2017
I purchased this cake a few months ago, once I placed the order the cake arrived within a few days. Cake is beautiful. I've got it displayed on my kitchen counter in a beautiful cake plate with a glass top. It looks so real. I will definitely be ordering more items from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2017
Just got my 2nd shipment of fake foods in today, and wow! Just...WOW!!! The vanilla soft serve looks SO REAL!!! I'm going to let it double as whipped cream because it can easily pass for that, too! I don't know how you guys do it, but I love it!!! Ordering more!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Hamburger Fake Patty Grilled 4 Pack USA:
Jun 15, 2017
Hush UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These look so realistic I actually SMELLED it to see if it smelled grilled...even though I knew it was fake!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
NO ONE will be able to tell these scoops of chocolate ice cream are not the real deal...until they try to eat it, of course! The perfection of these just blows my mind! Problem is that every time I look at/work with it, I'm going to want the real thing!!! Great fake!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2017
The key lime pie slice is amazing! It looks so real! I wish I would've ordered whole pie but wanted to see for myself how real this looked. Extremely pleased. Also ordered mojito drink and several cupcakes. Will continue to order from ur site and would highly recommend to others. Shipping was fast!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 8, 2017
Great looking product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alycia Nichols about  Onion Slice 3 piece fake food USA:
Aug 20, 2017
I was skeptical about ordering onion slices...afraid they'd look weird. Surprise! Not at all! I use them for photo shoots, and as long as I'm not doing a close up, they look 100% realistic in pictures!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marco about  Halloween Fake Cupcake USA:
Sep 28, 2017
These cupcakes are adorable ... So realistic
Well worth the price
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2017
OMG ---These really look like the real thing --- unbelievable...I cut mine into brownie bites --- well worth the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2017
Very realistic, great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley about  Onion Natural Fake Vegetable:
Nov 10, 2017
Wow! so realistic!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2017
Amazingly realistic!!! It even feels like bread too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 6, 2018
Great quality glass with very realistic looking whiskey. A nice addition to my Old West display. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2018
Yes send me 2 of those Thank you plus I give it 20 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Van Der voet about  Rose Fake Chocolate Cupcake 4 Pack Assortment:
May 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered 2 boxes of Qty 4 Cup cakes. I live in Australia and they were here in less thn 10 days, which is the quickest postage I’ve ever had from USA. Packaged great and they look so real I think my guests will try to eat them. Fantastic service from beginning to end. Well Done. Will definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHELLEY barnett about  Fake Cupcakes 4 Pack Sprinkle Assortment:
Jun 23, 2018
I'm going to get these soon, they look SO real and my granddaughter will love it. She is fascinated about CUPCAKES and I will definitely get these. I'm a proud first reviewer! Please don't get out of stock. My granddaughter MUST have these! I'm going to buy it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)