Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most Useful | Newest  
86 Results Found
Displaying Results 76 - 86
Laurie McMcLendon about  Mocha Fake Cake 9 inch:
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely awesome love it! The cake looks so realistic and comes in a bakery box. Perfect for a gift or just for your self highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2018
Looks so real you expect to see steam coming from the mug! The cookies look realistic as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2019
Looked beautiful in my Christmas display. Always very happy with my purchases
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mack J. Waterson about  Strawberry Sprinkle Fake Cupcake:
Mar 9, 2019
It was delicious, best delivery only cupcake I got. I even bought some for my niece's birthday party. For some reason she said they were hard and tasted bad but idk. A bit expensive but the taste is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul DiSalvio about  Cola Soda with Ice Glass Fake Drink USA:
Mar 10, 2019
I have been thinking about the final product, and I have to say that it looks nothing like the picture. It's actually better than the picture in my opinion. It looks like someone was drinking some of it before they paused to talk with their friends in the restaurant which was a nice touch; and in fact, you can see some "soda" residue that was "previously" left behind. The straw is in a far more natural appearance, and honestly, for once, I have to say that THIS fake food item is a hit. No questions asked. Also, great job on the glass itself. It looks sturdy and durable (to an extent), and I would definitely recommend this product to individuals that have a classic car and/or they want to have a 1950s fake food tray with a hot dog/burger and beverage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2019
Purchased all 3 flavors. Are happy with the product. People come into the restaurant and certainly comment on these. We bought to create a buzz and it’s doing what we intended. Thanks Decor Central
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2019
these cakes are amazing everyone thinks they are real I love them sitting in my kitchen x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2019
I love these cupcakes they look amazing and look so real x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Littlewalty about  Red Wine Glass Fake Drink:
Jun 30, 2019
Real Glass, Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY realistic! Bakery fresh looking, and ready to celebrate patriotic holidays!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-1) / No (2)
Aug 1, 2019
This looks so real and delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-1) / No (2)