Home :: Reviews

FREE Shipping

On orders over $75.00

Reviews

Most Useful | Newest  
94 Results Found
Displaying Results 76 - 94
beth edwards about  Chocolate Tall Cake 9 inch USA:
Aug 3, 2018
Nice cake
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2018
I love this potpourri pie! It looks so real and it smells like apples, even better. It shipped quickly too! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Leonor Santos about  Mixed Fruit Fake Tart 8 inch USA:
Aug 16, 2018
Love my fruit tart that I ordered another one today i have them as a center piece with my cake stands kids love it i love it hope you come out with different style maybe a cheesecake with mixed fruit toppings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonor Santos about  Mixed Fruit Fake Tart 8 inch USA:
Aug 22, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE my fruit tarts!!!! Ordered 2 and they look really nice. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
This cake is fabulous .So realistic and beautiful. Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
Love these apples .So realistic . Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
Great strawberries
Very realistic
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
Great strawberries
Look realistic
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2018
Not as impressed..seen better. Picture shows better. Potpourri really does not smell like an Apple Pie. Liked the other items ordered better; but still used it in staging for a house for sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Bacon Haag about  Vanilla 6" Raspberry Drizzle Fake Cake:
Oct 19, 2018
ADORABLE! Will use for staging! Very realistic! Good Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2018
They are so cute. They will go so nice with the Christmas Wreath cake I got lat year. Thank you so much Great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The burger looks great just like the picture. The fries I received were not the "crinkle fries" as seen in picture and in description. They are a grouping of 2-3 fries. They look okay from a far, but up close the don't lay well in the basket to look like individual French fries. I'm pleased overall with the order and the quality of the food, just wish the fries looked more individual like the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie McMcLendon about  Mocha Fake Cake 9 inch:
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely awesome love it! The cake looks so realistic and comes in a bakery box. Perfect for a gift or just for your self highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2018
Looks so real you expect to see steam coming from the mug! The cookies look realistic as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2019
Looked beautiful in my Christmas display. Always very happy with my purchases
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mack J. Waterson about  Strawberry Sprinkle Fake Cupcake:
Mar 9, 2019
It was delicious, best delivery only cupcake I got. I even bought some for my niece's birthday party. For some reason she said they were hard and tasted bad but idk. A bit expensive but the taste is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul DiSalvio about  Cola Soda with Ice Glass Fake Drink USA:
Mar 10, 2019
I have been thinking about the final product, and I have to say that it looks nothing like the picture. It's actually better than the picture in my opinion. It looks like someone was drinking some of it before they paused to talk with their friends in the restaurant which was a nice touch; and in fact, you can see some "soda" residue that was "previously" left behind. The straw is in a far more natural appearance, and honestly, for once, I have to say that THIS fake food item is a hit. No questions asked. Also, great job on the glass itself. It looks sturdy and durable (to an extent), and I would definitely recommend this product to individuals that have a classic car and/or they want to have a 1950s fake food tray with a hot dog/burger and beverage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana Rodriguez about  Cherry Fake Cake with Slice 9 Inch:
Apr 30, 2019
I bought this one. Looks beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2019
Purchased all 3 flavors. Are happy with the product. People come into the restaurant and certainly comment on these. We bought to create a buzz and it’s doing what we intended. Thanks Decor Central
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)