Products reviews

FREE Shipping

On orders over $50.00
99 Results Found. Displaying Results 76 - 99

beth edwards, about Chocolate Tall Cake 9 inch USA

Aug 3, 2018



Nice cake
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tina M., about Potpourri Pie 9" Country Apple Fragrance Fake Food USA

Aug 3, 2018



I love this potpourri pie! It looks so real and it smells like apples, even better. It shipped quickly too! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Leonor Santos, about Mixed Fruit Fake Tart 8 inch USA

Aug 16, 2018



Love my fruit tart that I ordered another one today i have them as a center piece with my cake stands kids love it i love it hope you come out with different style maybe a cheesecake with mixed fruit toppings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leonor Santos, about Mixed Fruit Fake Tart 8 inch USA

Aug 22, 2018



LOVE LOVE LOVE my fruit tarts!!!! Ordered 2 and they look really nice. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MarcK, about Cherry Top Chocolate Fake Cake 9 inch

Oct 4, 2018



This cake is fabulous .So realistic and beautiful. Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MarcK, about Chocolate Fake Candy Apple Nuts w/Box

Oct 4, 2018



Love these apples .So realistic . Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MarcK, about Chocolate Swirl Dipped Strawberry fake chocolate USA

Oct 4, 2018



Great strawberries
Very realistic
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

marc karagianes, about White Chocolate Swirl Dipped Strawberry fake chocolate USA

Oct 4, 2018



Great strawberries
Look realistic
Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sandra Bacon Haag, about Potpourri Pie 9" Country Apple Fragrance Fake Food USA

Oct 19, 2018



Not as impressed..seen better. Picture shows better. Potpourri really does not smell like an Apple Pie. Liked the other items ordered better; but still used it in staging for a house for sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sandra Bacon Haag, about Vanilla 6" Raspberry Drizzle Fake Cake

Oct 19, 2018



ADORABLE! Will use for staging! Very realistic! Good Value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Holly Christmas Fake Cupcake

Oct 22, 2018



They are so cute. They will go so nice with the Christmas Wreath cake I got lat year. Thank you so much Great job
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Landis, about Cheeseburger and French Fries Basket Fake Food Confirmed Purchase

Nov 13, 2018



The burger looks great just like the picture. The fries I received were not the "crinkle fries" as seen in picture and in description. They are a grouping of 2-3 fries. They look okay from a far, but up close the don't lay well in the basket to look like individual French fries. I'm pleased overall with the order and the quality of the food, just wish the fries looked more individual like the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laurie McMcLendon, about Mocha Fake Cake 9 inch Confirmed Purchase

Dec 9, 2018



Absolutely awesome love it! The cake looks so realistic and comes in a bakery box. Perfect for a gift or just for your self highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

G. Otteson, about Fake Hot Chocolate Plastic Mug and Gingerbread Cookies on Plate

Dec 24, 2018



Looks so real you expect to see steam coming from the mug! The cookies look realistic as well. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diane, about Gingerbread House Soft Touch USA

Feb 21, 2019



Looked beautiful in my Christmas display. Always very happy with my purchases
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mack J. Waterson , about Strawberry Sprinkle Fake Cupcake

Mar 9, 2019



It was delicious, best delivery only cupcake I got. I even bought some for my niece's birthday party. For some reason she said they were hard and tasted bad but idk. A bit expensive but the taste is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul DiSalvio, about Cola Soda with Ice Glass Fake Drink USA

Mar 10, 2019



I have been thinking about the final product, and I have to say that it looks nothing like the picture. It's actually better than the picture in my opinion. It looks like someone was drinking some of it before they paused to talk with their friends in the restaurant which was a nice touch; and in fact, you can see some "soda" residue that was "previously" left behind. The straw is in a far more natural appearance, and honestly, for once, I have to say that THIS fake food item is a hit. No questions asked. Also, great job on the glass itself. It looks sturdy and durable (to an extent), and I would definitely recommend this product to individuals that have a classic car and/or they want to have a 1950s fake food tray with a hot dog/burger and beverage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ana Rodriguez, about Cherry Fake Cake with Slice 9 Inch

Apr 30, 2019



I bought this one. Looks beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Renee, about Strawberry Fake Food Milkshake Artificial Ice Cream

May 8, 2019



Purchased all 3 flavors. Are happy with the product. People come into the restaurant and certainly comment on these. We bought to create a buzz and it’s doing what we intended. Thanks Decor Central
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

a matthews, about Chocolate Rose Fake Chocolate Cupcake

Jun 2, 2019



these cakes are amazing everyone thinks they are real I love them sitting in my kitchen x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

a matthews, about Vanilla Rose Fake Chocolate Cupcake

Jun 2, 2019



I love these cupcakes they look amazing and look so real x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Littlewalty , about Red Wine Glass Fake Drink

Jun 30, 2019



Real Glass, Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Fake Hot Dog and French Fries Basket

Jul 5, 2019



I bought this and the hamburgher and hot wings to add to a picnic theme I was doing . Everyone loved them thought they were real. Great job will be ordering again Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Banana Split Fake Food Ice Cream

Aug 1, 2019



This looks so real and delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)